INDIVIDUAL

PROFESSIONAL

WHO I AM ?

9 + 4 =

Salla

A perfect photographer !!! It was a real pleasure to do a couple photo shoot with her! She especially has a great look and sensitivity for photos of life and shared moments, so I recommend her with all my heart for couples, families, groups of friends, theater companies pro or not, groups of music, companies, etc ... !! Thank you Florine and see you very soon!

Nolwenn

Thank you again, Florine, for this great photo session (in the rain!) In the streets of Lyon! We all had a wonderful time and it felt like you were part of the gang. You knew how to guide us very well and you had lots of great ideas for staging and breaks !! We can't wait to see the photos.

Loréline

Thank you so much Florine for this superb session and for the photos which are magnificent !! A very beautiful moment of sharing and well-being at the parc de la tête d'or. What talent!!! Nice continuation and see you very soon, surely with my lover.

Christelle

Florine is a very pleasant person, she knows how to put you at ease quickly. She managed to make my companion smile. She has a lot of ideas to offer you, in order to take beautiful photos that are also natural and without the impression of posing. She also knows how to listen to you and respond to your wishes. I got a lot of compliments from the photos! I therefore highly recommend it and will do it again without hesitation call it for a next session!

en_GB
fr_FR en_GB

PARTICULIERS

PROFESSIONNELS

QUI SUIS-JE ?

contact@florinejeannot.com

+33(0)6 67 56 58 66

69002 LYON

VOUS SOUHAITEZ AVOIR DES INFORMATIONS COMPLÉMENTAIRES ? N'HÉSITEZ PAS À ME CONTACTER.

J’INTERVIENS À LYON ET PARTOUT DANS LE MONDE.

© Florine Jeannot

Salla

Une photographe parfaite!!! C’était un vraie bonheur de faire une séance de photos de couple avec elle! Elle a surtout un super regard et sensibilité pour les photos de vie et des moments partagés, donc je la conseille avec tout mon coeur pour les couples, les familles, les groupes d’amies, les compagnies de théâtre pro ou pas, des groupes de musique, des entreprises, etc…!! Merci Florine et à très bientôt!

Nolwenn

Merci encore, Florine, pour cette super séance photo (sous la pluie !) dans les rues de Lyon !
On a toutes passé un merveilleux moment et on avait l’impression que tu faisais partie de la bande. Tu as su super bien nous guider et tu avais plein de chouettes idées pour des mises en scène et des pauses !!
On a toutes hâte de voir les photos.

Loréline

Merci infiniment Florine pour cette superbe séance et pour les photos qui sont magnifiques!! Un très beau moment de partage et de bien-être au parc de la tête d’or. Quel talent!!! Belle continuation et à très bientôt, sûrement avec mon amoureux.

Christelle

Florine est une personne tres agreable, elle sait vous mettre a l’aise rapidement. Elle a réussie à faire sourire mon compagnon. Elle a beaucoup d’idees a vous proposer, afin de prendre de belles photos qui soient egalement naturelles et sans avoir l’impression de poser. Elle sait egalement vous ecouter et repondre a vos souhaits. j’ai eu beaucoup de compliments sur les photos! Je la recommande donc vivement et referai sans hesiter appel a elle pour une prochaine session!
Encore Merci Flo !